The board

The board of the association

For Trædballe Landowners' association the board of directors is elected at the annual general meeting in the third quarter. Here, everyone who is a member of the association has the opportunity to stand.

If you have any questions or have good suggestions, you are always welcome to contact one of the board members by e-mail:, or at  Facebook .

Board members:
Chairman: Henrik Jørgensen
Cashier: Kim Pedersen
Auditor: Karina Andersen
Board member: Birte Christensen
Board member: Jan Lindharth

en_GBEnglish (UK)